• Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

800-381-9868

 

Audio Visual Services is an Audio Visual Tech Event Production company founded in 1993. We began as a New England based local event production company, and then expanded into working nationally in 2000.  With the national sales office strategically placed in New England and with warehouse and office locations throughout the country, we service all 50 United States, providing excellence in presentation technology.

Bryan Butler,

National Sales Rep

Bryan is one of our national sales representatives. He started as an A/V technician back in 2015 and then moved into sales. He has been a sales rep since 2017. 

bryan@eprav.com  ex.23

Mike Hackett, AVS President

Mike Hackett is the President and Managing Director of EPRAV Audio Visual Services and its subsidary, New England AV. He has been managing the national sales headquarters for 15 years. 

mike@eprav.com  ex.14

OUR STAFF

Mark Gould,

National Sales Manager

Mark is our national sales manager and is also a skilled A/V technician. He has worked with us at EPRAV Audio Visual Services since 2015 and has worked in the AV Event industry for 10 years.

 

markg@eprav.com  ex.16

Joe Broady,

Nation Sales Rep

Joe is one of our regional sales managers. He has worked with us since 2013, but has been working closely with the owner in hospitality and sales for nearly 15 years. 

joe@eprav.com  ex.15

Corey Sherman, Production Manager/ Marketing

Corey Sherman is a skilled AV Technician but is also our Social Media and Marketing Director. Corey re-designed our website and handles marketing materials. He has been working in marketing for 8 years, and joined Audio Visual Services in 2017.

corey@eprav.com

Rick Wolfe,

Production Manager

Rick is one of our Production Managers as well as our main warehouse manager. He is a skilled AV technician and has been working for Audio Visual Services since 2011. He previously worked as a technician on tour with Tina Turner.

rick@eprav.com

Ian Mcquesten,

Production Manager

Ian is a skilled AV Technician and also a Production Manager. He has been a technician with Audio Visual services since 2012. Ian has managed hundreds of conferences of all sizes all around the country.

ian@eprav.com